Contact Us

If you need to contact us please feel free to call us at: 254-526-4500 or come by the fire station located at 258 Triple Seven Trail, Killeen, Tx 76542 on Thursdays from 6pm-9pm and Saturdays from 9am-12pm

You can also Email any of our Officers at:
Chief Joe Bailey - j.bailey@swbcvfd.org
Capt. Steven Cornelius - s.cornelius@swbcvfd.org
LT Kevin Leitch - k.leitch@swbcvfd.org
LT Chris Cave - c.cave@swbcvfd.org
LT John Phelps j.phelps@swbcvfd.org
Engineer Ed Mayes e.mayes@swbcvfd.org